Who We Are » Faculty and Administration

Faculty and Administration

Siobhan Allen

Ed Alvarado

Samuel Atorsah

Stefanie Bator

Jeff Bell

Dean of Students Director of Information Technology Math Instructor History Instructor & Co-Director of Equity & Inclusion   Head of School & Theory of Knowledge Instructor

Isaias Cairampoma

Rick Calabrese

Jessie Cheney

Cathleen Childs

Clarese Dixon 

Spanish Instructor School Counselor English Instructor Math Instructor Registrar & Co-Director of Equity & Inclusion

Jennifer Dubansky

Sara Folger

Joe Freeman

Megan Giehl

Eugenia Gomez-Escobar

Assistant to the Head of School  Math Instructor Director of College Counseling English Instructor French & Spanish Instructor

Wendy Grossman

Jennifer Herman

Emmi Hilger

Hilary Holder

Naira Jansen

Director of Studies & Science Instructor Chief Financial Officer Theater Instructor Director of Admissions & Financial Aid Spanish Instructor

Georgette Kelly

Jack Kinder

Lena Krause

Lea Lazarus

David Leib

Theater Instructor English Instructor French & Arabic Instructor Art Instructor Math Instructor

Suzanne LoSasso

Irene Moore

Rick Mosher

Katie Petzer

Hayley Ropiequet

Associate Director of College Counseling & School Counselor Science Instructor History Instructor Director of Operations IB Coordinator & Alumni Engagement

Jake Rosenbluth

Sarah Roth

Danny Rudnick

Renée Ruffing

Nick Schofield

Art Instructor Director of Faculty Science Instructor Assistant Head of School & Director of Advancement History Instructor

John Simms

Daniela Sloan

Nat Small

Derek Song

Beth Sosler

Learning Resources Montessori Director & Spanish Instructor English Instructor Computer Programming Instructor Admissions Coordinator

Chris Swan

Jen Terry

James Torres

Jori Witt

Science Instructor  Science Instructor  Athletic Director Service Learning Coordinator & History Instructor